GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy

Michael Langguth

Verkauf, Borken

+49 2861-92613
+49 171-6836051
michael.langguth@agravis.de

Thomas Osterkamp

Verkauf, Ahaus

00492561/9371-26
0049170/5627838
thomas.osterkamp@agravis.de

Gerwing Markus

Verkauf

02561/937160
0173/6078002
markus.gerwing@agravis.de

Werner Reiberg

Ersatzteillager Ahaus

+49 25 61-93 71-36
werner.reiberg@agravis.de

Andreas Ameling

Werkstattleiter Borken

02861/926-21
andreas.ameling@agravis.de

Maik Niedecker

Serviceleiter Ahaus

02561/9371-38
maik.niedecker@agravis.de

Jan-Bernd Buddenkotte

Miete

02861/926-59
02861/926-40
jan-bernd.buddenkotte@agravis.de

Oliver Völker

Miete

02561/9371-25
oliver.voelker@agravis.de

Felix Immink

Ersatzteillager Veldhausen

+49 5941-9890545
felix.immink@agravis.de

Michael Elting

Ersatzteillager Borken

+49 2861-92647
michael.elting@agravis.de

Elisabeth Upgang-Sicking

Buchhaltung

+49 2561/9371-24
elisabeth.upgang-sicking@agravis.de

24h Notdienst

0151/14283507