GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy

Michael Langguth

Verkauf, Borken

+49 2861-92613
+49 171-6836051
michael.langguth@agravis.de

Thomas Osterkamp

Verkauf, Ahaus

00492561/9371-26
0049170/5627838
thomas.osterkamp@agravis.de

Axel Bußmann

Verkauf, Hörstel

00495459/9344-17
0049162/1044716
axel.bussmann@agravis.de

Werner Reiberg

Ersatzteillager Ahaus

+49 25 61-93 71-36
werner.reiberg@agravis.de

Andreas Ameling

Werkstattleiter Borken

02861/926-21
andreas.ameling@agravis.de

Maik Niedecker

Serviceleiter Ahaus

02561/9371-38
maik.niedecker@agravis.de

Ludger Kiese

kfm. Serviceleitung

02561/9371-17
ludger.kiese@agravis.de

Jan-Bernd Buddenkotte

Miete

02861/926-59
02861/926-40
jan-bernd.buddenkotte@agravis.de

Felix Immink

Ersatzteillager Veldhausen

+49 5941-9890545
felix.immink@agravis.de

Kevin Bohmkamp

Ersatzteillager Borken

00492861/926-16
kevin.bohmkamp@agravis.de

Elisabeth Upgang-Sicking

Buchhaltung

+49 2561/9371-24
elisabeth.upgang-sicking@agravis.de

24h Notdienst

0151/14283507